Courses Offered

We are pleased to offer you the finest quality and most entertainining courses available. Please select the course(s) you are interested in and you will be done in no time!
Permit Test & TLSAE Practice Permit Test Driver's Permit Test Online TLSAE Course 4 Hour BDI/TCAC Courses 8 Hour Intermediate Course 12 Hour ADI Course Mature Driver Course Español

The Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education (TLSAE)

The Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education (TLSAE) course, is a 4-hour seminar required of any person who has never held a regular driver's license prior to their application for a driving permit in the state of Florida. (Drivers who are under 21 and receive a notice of suspension for driving with a BAC of 0.02 – 0.05 must complete a TLSAE course in order to reinstate their driver license on a hardship basis.)

The Internet-based course is comprised of six easy-to-read chapters and a compelling video presentation. You must pass a 40-question final exam by correctly answering at least 32 questions (80%) in order to successfully complete the course. Completions will be electronically reported to the DHSMV, and you'll get a paper Certificate of Completion for your records.

We have select dates and times for our Classroom course. Whatever course fits your individual, busy schedule and personal needs, you will be happy to know that you took a course through one of the oldest, largest and most respected traffic school companies in America.  The cost of the Internet course is $28.99. The TLSAE & Permit Test Combination Course is $53.95.

(You will be prompted to register for the Permit Test upon completion of the TLSAE course if you are signing up for the combination course) OR

Phone: (305) 430-9997

Toll Free: 855-8MY-FLDL (869-3535)


 

New Students

Returning Students

 
All Florida Driver License Testing